Easy Star All Stars Easy Star's Lonely Hearts Dub Band (Bonus 7" single)

Easy Star's Lonely Hearts Dub Band (Bonus 7"
40 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $18.31
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $2.67 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  669HV
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 5, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Easy Star Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Easy Star All-Stars the band behind "Dub Side Of The Moon" and "Radiodread" with Steel Pulse, Matisyahu, Michael Rose, U Roy, Luciano, Sugar Minott, Frankie Paul, Max Romeo, Ranking Roger, and Mighty Diamonds.


  • 1.Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Featuring Junior Jazz)
  • 2.With A Little Help From My Friends (Featuring Luciano)
  • 3.Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (Featuring Frankie Paul)
  • 4.Getting Better (Featuring The Mighty Diamonds)
  • 5.Fixing A Hole (Extended Dub Mix) (Featuring Max Romeo)
  • 6.She's Leaving Home (Featuring Kirsty Rock)
  • 7.Being For The Benefit of Mr. Kite! (Featuring Ranking Roger)
  • 8.Within You Without You (Featuring Matisyahu)
  • 9.When I'm Sixty - Four (Extended Dub Mix) (Featuring Sugar Minott)
  • 10.Lovely Rita (Featuring Bunny Rugs; U Roy)
  • 11.Good Morning Good Morning (Featuring Steel Pulse)
  • 12.Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  • 13.A Day In The Life (Featuring Michael Rose; Menny More)

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Easy Star All Stars

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 47,777
  • UPC: 657481101810
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)