Erykah Badu Icon

4 ratings
Price: $7.18
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  K972
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Motown


  • 1.On and On
  • 2.Next Lifetime
  • 3.Tyrone [Live]
  • 4.Apple Tree [Live]
  • 5.You Got Me - (featuring Erykah Badu)
  • 6.Southern Gul - (featuring Rahzel)
  • 7.Bag Lady
  • 8.Didn't Cha Know
  • 9.Love of My Life (An Ode to Hip-Hop) - (featuring Common)
  • 10.Back in the Day (Puff)
  • 11.Danger
  • 12.Honey

Product Description:

Photographer: Marc Baptiste.
Universal's 2010 collection Icon is the first-ever compilation of Erykah Badu's hits, and it is a good one, offering all of her biggest singles -- "On & On," "Bag Lady," "Southern Girl," "Didn't Cha Know," "Love of My Life (An Ode to Hip-Hop)," "Danger," and "Honey" -- in one concise, entertaining collection. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Erykah Badu

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527487465
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)