Marc Anthony Desde un Principio: From the Beginning [Sony International]

Desde un Principio: From the Beginning [Sony
52 ratings
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.55 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $1.43 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GW5V
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Rmm Records


  • Buy for $0.991.No Me Ames - (featuring Jennifer Lopez)
  • Buy for $1.292.Si Tu No Te Fueras
  • Buy for $0.993.Necesito Amarte
  • Buy for $0.994.Hasta Que Te Conoci
  • Buy for $0.995.El Ultimo Beso
  • Buy for $0.996.Te Conozco Bien
  • Buy for $0.997.Nadie Como Ella
  • Buy for $0.998.Te Amare
  • Buy for $0.999.Hasta Ayer
  • Buy for $0.9910.Y Hubo Alguien
  • Buy for $0.9911.Contra La Corriente
  • Buy for $0.9912.No Me Conoces
  • Buy for $0.9913.No Sabes Como Duele
  • Buy for $0.9914.Preciosa
  • Buy for $1.2915.Vivir Lo Nuestro - (featuring India)

Product Description:

DESDE UN PRINCIPIO/FROM THE BEGINNING won the 2001 Billboard Latin Award for Latin Greatest Hits Album of the Year.
Before Latin pop icon Marc Anthony became known in North America for his appearances in movies and his English-language hits, he was already the best-selling salsa artist in history. DESDE UN PRINCIPIO: FROM THE BEGINNING collects Anthony's biggest hits from his early albums, providing an excellent overview of his Spanish-language material.
The 15-track collection is arranged chronologically, beginning with his 1993 debut OTRA NOTA and continuing up to his 1999 self-titled release. Along the way are his salsa classics, his duets with India and Jennifer Lopez, and--at every turn--Anthony's smooth, passionate vocals. The compilation is a must for fans (whether Spanish-speaking or not), especially those unfamiliar with his early work.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 52 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Marc Anthony

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 53,850
  • UPC: 602498784679
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)