Miles Davis Complete Vocalists Sessions

Complete Vocalists Sessions
10% OFF
List Price: $10.99
Your Price: $9.89
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  GW4K
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: July 18, 2005
  • Label: Definitive Spain


  • 1.That's the Stuff You Gotta Watch
  • 2.Pointless Mama Blues
  • 3.Deep Sea Blues
  • 4.Bring It on Home
  • 5.Oo Bop Sh'bam
  • 6.I Love the Loveliness of You
  • 7.In the Still of the Night
  • 8.Jelly Jelly
  • 9.Don't Sing Me the Blues
  • 10.I've Always Got the Blues
  • 11.Don't Explain to Me Baby
  • 12.Baby, Won't You Make up Your Mind
  • 13.Ain't Misbehavin
  • 14.Goodnight My Love
  • 15.Can't Get Out of This Mood
  • 16.It Might as Well Be Spring
  • 17.Mean to Me
  • 18.Come Rain or Come Shine
  • 19.Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • 20.East of the Sun

Product Description:

This 20-track CD from jazz trumpeter Miles Davis features performances from early in his career, backing up vocalists including Rubberlegs Williams and Sarah Vaughan. Titles include "Ain't Misbehavin", "Don't Sing Me the Blues", "Jelly Jelly", and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Miles Davis

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436006494192
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item