Yellowman 20 Super Hits [Sonic]

20 Super Hits [Sonic]
2 ratings
Price: $16.64
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $8.34 (33% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  K968
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: EMI Import


  • 1.Ram Dance Master - (with Yellow Man)
  • 2.Mr Chin - (with Yellow Man)
  • 3.Natty Sat Upon A Rock - (with Yellow Man)
  • 4.Lost Mi Lover - (with Yellow Man)
  • 5.Two To Six Supermix - (with Yellow Man)
  • 6.I'm Getting Married - (with Yellow Man)
  • 7.Lie But A True, A - (with Yellow Man)
  • 8.Woman A The Root Of All Evil - (with Yellow Man)
  • 9.Good Will Always Follow You - (with Yellow Man)
  • 10.Soldier Take Over - (with Yellow Man)
  • 11.Nobody Move - (with Yellow Man)
  • 12.Ram Jam Master - (with Yellow Man)
  • 13.Tarzan - (with Yellow Man)
  • 14.Girls Them Pet - (with Yellow Man)
  • 15.Watch It - (with Yellow Man)
  • 16.Chat Politics Pon Sound - (with Yellow Man)
  • 17.Going To The Chapel - (with Yellow Man)
  • 18.No Luck In Gambling - (with Yellow Man)
  • 19.Walking Jewellery Store - (with Yellow Man)
  • 20.Reggae Get The Grammy - (with Yellow Man)

Product Description:

This is a compilation of tracks recorded by the reggae artist Yellowman.
Celebrated Jamaican dancehall artist Yellowman has earned his stripes as one of the genre's most distinctive giants, lending his remarkable ragga timbre to tracks on countless albums, 12-inch singles, and compilations since the early 1980s. The collection 20 SUPER HITS brings together 20 favorites from Jamaica's favorite slack-spittin' albino son. Originally released in the early 1990s, 20 SUPER HITS focuses on much of Yellowman's work from the 1980s, featuring cuts from highly regarded early releases such as MISTER YELLOWMAN, NOBODY MOVE NOBODY GET HURT, RAMBO, MELLO YELLOW, and GALONG, GALONG, GALONG, among others. 20 SUPER HITS is a fine introduction to this reggae giant.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Yellowman

Product Info

  • UPC: 094633142428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)