Freddie & The Dreamers The Very Best of Freddie & the Dreamers [EMI Gold]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
The Very Best of Freddie & the Dreamers [EMI Gold]
15% OFF
Rating 4.3
3 ratings
List Price: $13.99
Your Price: $11.89
You Save: $2.10 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EMTL 216846
Amazon sells this CD for $19.79, buying at saves you 40%

CD Details

  • Released: June 2, 2008
  • Label: Emd Int'l


  • 1.I'm Telling You Now
  • 2.I Understand (Just How You Feel)
  • 3.It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  • 4.If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
  • 5.You Were Made For Me
  • 6.See You Later Alligator
  • 7.Do The Freddie
  • 8.I Think Of You
  • 9.Feel So Blue
  • 10.Over You
  • 11.I Love You Baby
  • 12.Viper
  • 13.If You've Got A Minute Baby
  • 14.Just For You
  • 15.Money (That's What I Want)
  • 16.Little You
  • 17.Thou Shalt Not Steal
  • 18.Jailer Bring Me Water
  • 19.I Don't Love You Anymore
  • 20.Playboy
  • 21.Windmill In Old Amsterdam
  • 22.Tell Me When
  • 23.Come Back When You're Ready
  • 24.Short Shorts
  • 25.Sally Anne
  • 26.Don't Make Me Cry
  • 27.I Just Don't Understand
  • 28.Silly Girl
  • 29.Love Like You

Product Description:

2008 digitally remastered collection of tunes from the '60s outfit who rode on the British Invasion wave started by The Beatles, yet, because of Freddie's silly signature dancing, never grew beyond a novelty act. The legacy of Freddie And The Dreamers is a collection of feel-good songs guaranteed to raise a smile; so that whether one views them as Kings of Kitsch or underrated musicians of substance, listening to them now allows those who remember them to keep on dreaming. Includes all of their hits including 'I'm Telling You Now', 'Do The Freddie' and more. 29 tracks. EMI Gold.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Freddie & The Dreamers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 7,974
  • UPC: 5099921684623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item