Yellowman Yellow Fever: A History of Dancehall's Original Ruler

Yellow Fever: A History of Dancehall's Original
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SNTU 80486
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 12, 2004
  • Label: Sanctuary Records


  • 1.The Ark
  • 2.Blueberry Hill
  • 3.Sometime a Lie (But Are the Truth)
  • 4.Yellow Like Cheese
  • 5.Donkey Want Water
  • 6.Water Rock
  • 7.Divorced
  • 8.For Your Eyes Only
  • 9.Top Form
  • 10.Letter to Rosey
  • 11.No Get Nuthin
  • 12.Ease Up President Botha
  • 13.Oh Carolina
  • 14.Prayer
  • 15.Weed Dem
  • 16.Here I Come
  • 17.Abortion
  • 18.World War
  • 19.Do Me
  • 20.Chant

Product Description:

Personnel: Yellowman (vocals); Frankie Paul, George Nooks, Anthony B, Beenie Man, C‚cile (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Stephen Nye .
Although it misses many career defining moments, Yellow Fever does pull out some lost Yellowman classics and features a highly informative booklet. ~ David Jeffries

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Yellowman

Product Info:

  • UPC: 060768048621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item