Bryan Adams Icon

7 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.09 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $1.89 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GW3S
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 31, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: A&M


  • 1.Summer of '69
  • 2.Cuts Like a Knife
  • 3.Heaven
  • 4.Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  • 5.Run to You
  • 6.Here I Am
  • 7.Somebody
  • 8.Cloud Number 9
  • 9.Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?
  • 10.The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  • 11.Straight from the Heart
  • 12.Everything I Do (I Do It for You)

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Bob Clearmountain.
Universal's 2010 collection Icon does a good job of balancing Bryan Adams' earliest '80s arena rockers and his adult contemporary ballads of the '90s, choosing the biggest of both for a good 12-track collection of his basics. A handful of hits may be missing, but they're not chart toppers, they're singles like "This Time," "One Night Love Affair," and "There Will Never Be Another Tonight," songs that aren't immediately missed because "Summer of 69," "Cuts Like a Knife," "Run to You," "Somebody," "Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman," "Straight from the Heart," and "Everything I Do (I Do It For You)," are all here, adding up to an excellent collection of Adams' hits. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Bryan Adams

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 47,256
  • UPC: 602527462868
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)