The Cranberries Icon

2 ratings
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.09 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $1.89 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GW39
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 31, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Island


  • 1.Dreams
  • 2.Linger
  • 3.I Can't Be with You
  • 4.Salvation
  • 5.When You're Gone
  • 6.Zombie
  • 7.Daffodil Lament
  • 8.Free to Decide
  • 9.Ode to My Father
  • 10.Animal Instinct
  • 11.Just My Imagination
  • 12.Ridiculous Thoughts

Product Description:

Personnel: Dolores O'Riordan (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, whistle, keyboards); Noel Hogan (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, background vocals); Mike Hogan (bass guitar); Fergal Lawler (drums, percussion).
Photographer: Andy Earl.
Universal's 2010 collection Icon is a 12-track overview of the Cranberries', offering all their biggest hits -- "Dreams," "Linger," "Zombie," "Salvation," "Ode to My Family," "Ridiculous Thoughts" -- and digging into some album tracks, resulting in a good sampler of the band at its peak. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Cranberries

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 116,769
  • UPC: 602527460307
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)