Ozzy Osbourne Blizzard Of Ozz (180GV)

Blizzard Of Ozz (180GV)
32% OFF
Rating 4.8
2 ratings
List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $16.95
You Save: $8.03 (32% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  EPIC 7738191
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Epic Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

30th Anniversary Vinyl Edition. All original performances remastered from the original master tapes.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Don't Know
  • 2.Crazy Train
  • 3.Goodbye To Romance
  • 4.Dee
  • 5.Suicide Solution

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mr. Crowley
  • 2.No Bone Movies
  • 3.Revelation (Mother Earth)
  • 4.Steal Away (The Night)
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ozzy Osbourne

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 6,384
  • UPC: 886977381911
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items