Bucks Fizz Are You Ready [Bonus Tracks]

Are You Ready [Bonus Tracks]
3 ratings
Price: $11.68
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $4.30 (27% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  669G6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1982
  • Label: Sony/Bmg Int'l


  • 1.My Camera Never Lies
  • 2.Easy Love
  • 3.Love Dies Hard
  • 4.One Way Love
  • 5.Are You Ready
  • 6.Breaking And Entering
  • 7.Now Those Days Are Gone
  • 8.Twentieth Century Hero
  • 9.Another Night
  • 10.The Land Of Make Believe
  • 11.Now You're Gone
  • 12.What Am I Gonna Do
  • 13.My Camera Never Lies (12" Version)
  • 14.Takin' Me Higher
  • 15.One Touch (Don't Mean Devotion)
  • 16.Censored
  • 17.Twentieth Century Hero (Live)
  • 18.Don't Pay The Ferryman (Live)

Product Description:

ARE YOU READY is 1982 release by Bucks Fizz, featuring tracks including "What Am I Gonna Do," "My Camera Never Lies," and "Takin' Me Higher."
2004 remastered reissue.
Personnel: Andy Hill (guitar, keyboards); Ian Bairnson (electric guitar); Pete Willsher (steel guitar); Graham Broad (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Bobby G .
Liner Note Author: Dean Murphy.
Recording information: Apollo Theatre, Glasgow, Scotland; Mayfield Recording Studios.
Photographer: John Shaw.
Arranger: Andy Hill.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bucks Fizz

Product Info

  • UPC: 828766214420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)