Lily Allen It's Not Me, It's You (Picdisc)

It's Not Me, It's You (Picdisc)
97 ratings
Price: $14.95
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $4.03 (21% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  CAP 942151
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 4, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Capitol Records

Description by

Picture disc.


  • 1.Everyones At It
  • 2.The Fear
  • 3.Not Fair
  • 4.22
  • 5.I Could Say
  • 6.Back To The Start
  • 7.Never Gonna Happen
  • 8.F**k You
  • 9.Whod Have Known
  • 10.Chinese
  • 11.Him
  • 12.He Wasnt There
  • 13.[CD - Rom Track]
Get Email Alerts for Lily Allen

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099969421518
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)