Ska For Ska's Sake
by Various Artists

Ska For Ska's Sake
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  D84K
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Original Masters


  • 1.Skadansk - Mark Foggo
  • 2.It's So Easy - Loafers
  • 3.W.L.N. - The Hot Knives
  • 4.King Hammond Shuffle - King Hammond
  • 5.City Riot - Maroon Town
  • 6.Off the Shelf Tonight - Off The Shelf
  • 7.Blind Date - The Riffs
  • 8.Another Town - Mr. Review
  • 9.Driving Me to Drink - The Skandal
  • 10.One Eye Lodger - Judge Dread
  • 11.Ska Sax - Pick It Up
  • 12.Woman - The Pork Hunts

Product Description:

Performers include: Skasters, Mr. Review, The Loafers, Hotknives, Judge Dread, The Pork Hunts.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 106,423
  • UPC: 636551555227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)