by Various Artists
10% OFF
Rating 3.3
9 ratings
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  D84C
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Warner Bros / WEA

Entertainment Reviews:

Entertainment Weekly - 8/13/93, p.74
Rating: B


  • 1.Magic Carpet Ride - Michael Monroe, Slash
  • 2.Tainted Love - Soft Cell
  • 3.No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) - Andy Bell, k.d. lang
  • 4.Kodachrome - Paul Simon
  • 5.Can't Take My Eyes Off You - Morten Harket
  • 6.It's a Free World, Baby - R.E.M.
  • 7.Soul to Squeeze - Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • 8.Fight the Power - Barenaked Ladies
  • 9.Little Renee - Digable Planets
  • 10.Chale Jao - Babble
  • 11.Conehead Love - Nan Schaefer

Product Description:

Producers: Mike Clink, Slash, Mike Thorne, Stephen Hague, Paul Simon, The Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section, Scott Litt, R.E.M., Rick Rubin, Michael Phillip Wojewoda, Butterfly, T. Bailey, Peter Aykroyd, Bruce Gowdy.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Sam Yaffa; Dizzy Reed ; Kenny Aronoff .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.3
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 89,585
  • UPC: 093624534525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item