The Sugarhill Gang Rhythm & Rhymes: The Definitve Collection

Rhythm & Rhymes: The Definitve Collection
Price: $17.63
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  Y7JW
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 27, 2010
  • Label: Sanctuary Uk


  • 1.Rapper's Delight Long Version
  • 2.8th Wonder
  • 3.Apache
  • 4.Kick It Live From 9 To 5
  • 5.Livin' In The Fast Lane
  • 6.Girls
  • 7.The Lover In You
  • 8.Hot Hot Summer Day
  • 9.Giggalo
  • 10.Funk Box
  • 11.Rappers Reprise (Jam - Jam)
  • 12.Showdown
  • 13.Work, Work The Body
  • 14.Passion Play
  • 15.Tory
  • 16.Real Funky
  • 17.Space Race
  • 18.Be A Winner
  • 19.The Word Is Out
  • 20.The Downbeat

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Sugarhill Gang

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527427669
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)