Charley Pride Crystal Chandeliers

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  ZHUS 5093
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Label: Digimode Entertainment Ltd. UK


  • 1.Kaw - Liga
  • 2.(I'm So) Afraid Of Losing You Again
  • 3.Oklahoma Morning
  • 4.It's Gonna Take A Little Bit Longer
  • 5.Crystal Chandeliers
  • 6.Medley
  • 7.Shutters And Boards
  • 8.The Happiness Of Having You
  • 9.My Eyes Can Only See As Far As You
  • 10.Kiss An Angel Good Morning
  • 11.Let Me Live In The Light Of His Love
  • 12.Mississippi Cotton-Picking Delta Town
  • 13.Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • 14.Louisiana Man
  • 15.Medley

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Charley Pride

Product Info:

  • UPC: 690978050932
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item