Bay City Rollers Bye Bye Baby

Bye Bye Baby
50% OFF
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $4.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  D846
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Re-recordings
  • Label: Digimode Entertainment Ltd. UK


  • 1.Remember (Sha La La La)
  • 2.Give A Little Love
  • 3.Shang - A - Lang
  • 4.Yesterday's Hero
  • 5.I Only Wanna Be With Tyou
  • 6.Summerlove Sensation
  • 7.Bye Bye Baby
  • 8.It's A Game
  • 9.Saturday Night
  • 10.Rock N' Roll Love Letter
  • 11.You Made Me Believe In Magic
  • 12.Medley

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bay City Rollers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 83,293
  • UPC: 690978050567
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item