Gladys Knight & The Pips Icon

1 rating
Price: $8.08
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $0.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ECE4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 31, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Hip-O Records


  • 1.I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  • 2.If I Were Your Woman
  • 3.Neither One of Us (Wants to Be the First to Say Goodbye)
  • 4.Love Overboard
  • 5.License to Kill
  • 6.Men
  • 7.Superwoman
  • 8.Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
  • 9.Choice of Colors
  • 10.I Don't Want to Know
  • 11.End of the Road
  • 12.Someone to Watch Over Me

Product Description:

Photographer: Randee St. Nicholas.
Universal's 2010 collection Icon combines the biggest hits Gladys Knight had with the Pips -- "I Heard It Through the Grapevine," "If I Were Your Woman," "Neither One Of Us (Wants to Say Goodbye)," "Love Overboard" -- along with solo hits ("License to Kill," "Men," "Choice of Colors," "I Don't Want to Know," "End of the Road," "Someone to Watch Over Me") and a pair of duets to make for a good sampler of her entire career. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Gladys Knight & The Pips

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527348612
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)