45RPM Collection (16 Songs)

45RPM Collection (16 Songs)
Price: $9
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $7.98 (47% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  7" Vinyl Box Set  (8 Records)
sku:  BX455367
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 8
  • Released: April 22, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring these 16 songs on 7" vinyl: 2 A.M., A Good Woman, After You Love Me, Why Do You Leave Me, Bad Luck, Be For Real, Can't We Try, Close The Door, Hope That We Can Be Together Soon, I Don't Love You Anymore, If You Love Me, Joy, Love T.K.O., My Hero, Reaching For The World, Wake Up Everybody.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 8 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)