Vince Gill 45RPM Collection (Part 1) (16 Songs)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
45RPM Collection (Part 1) (16 Songs)
Your Price: $13
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BX454567

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Released: April 22, 2011

Description by

Includes the following songs on 45RPM vinyl: Go Rest High On That Mountain, High Lonesome Sound, Pocket Full Of Gold, Tryin' To Get Over You, What The Cowgirls Do, You And You Alone... and 10 More!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Vince Gill

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 104,726
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items