Natalie Cole 45RPM Collection (Version 2) (17 Songs)

List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $8
You Save: $10.98 (58% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
7" Vinyl / 45s  (9 Records)
Item:  BX454467

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 9
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012

Description by

Featuring: Good to Be Back, I've Got Love On My Mind, Inseparable, Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds, Miss You Like Crazy, Mr. Melody, Nature Boy, Party Lights, Peaceful Living, Someone That I Used To Love, Sophisticated Lady, Stand By, The Christmas Song, The Very Thought Of You, This Will Be (An Everlasting Love), Unforgettable, Who Will Carry On.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Natalie Cole

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 119,008
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 9 items