Babyface 45RPM Collection (12 Songs)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
45RPM Collection (12 Songs)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Your Price: $8
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BX454327

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Released: April 22, 2011

Description by

Includes the following songs on 45RPM vinyl: For The Cool In You, Never Keeping Secrets, This Is For The Lover In You... and 9 More!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Babyface

Product Info:

  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items