KC & The Sunshine Band 45RPM Collection (15 Songs) (Part 2)

45RPM Collection (15 Songs) (Part 2)
21% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $14.95
You Save: $4.03 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: 7" Vinyl / 45s  (8 Records)
Item:  BX454157
on most orders of $50
New Condition

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 8
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring these 15 songs on 7" vinyl: Baby I Love You, Blow Your Whistle, Boogie Shoes, Come On In, Do Me, Do You Feel Alright, I Get Lifted, I Like To Do It, It's The Same Old Song, Keep It Comin' Love, Make Me A Star, Please Don't Go, Shake Shake Shake-Shake Your Booty, Shotgun Shuffle, Space Cadet.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for KC & The Sunshine Band

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 75,919
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 8 items