Allen Toussaint Life, Love and Faith

Life, Love and Faith
1 rating
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  97S6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Water


  • 1.Victims of the Darkness
  • 2.Am I Expecting Too Much?
  • 3.My Baby Is the Real Thing
  • 4.Goin' Down
  • 5.She Once Belonged to Me
  • 6.Out of the City (Into the Country Life)
  • 7.Soul Sister
  • 8.Fingers and Toes
  • 9.I've Got to Convince Myself
  • 10.On Your Way Down
  • 11.Gone Too Far
  • 12.Electricity

Product Description:

1972's Life, Love and Faith was Toussaint's first album for Warner Reprise. While a soul record through and through, this effort from the multi-talented New Orleans native shares some of the singer/songwriter vibe of his contemporary label-mates, such as Randy Newman, Joni Mitchell, Lowell George and Little Feat. Stand out tracks include Soul Sister, Victims Of The Darkness and On Your Way Down. First domestic CD release. Original artwork. New detailed liner notes.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Allen Toussaint

Product Info

  • UPC: 646315717624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)