Joe Tex Ain't Gonna Bump No More

Ain't Gonna Bump No More
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Your Price: $18.53
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SBD 43
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 1, 1993
  • Label: Southbound Records


  • 1.Ain't Gonna Bump No More (With No Big Fat Woman)
  • 2.Be Cool (Willie Is Dancing With Sissy)
  • 3.Leaving You Dinner
  • 4.I Mess Up Everything I Get My Hands On
  • 5.We Held On
  • 6.Music Ain't Got No Colour
  • 7.Loose Caboose
  • 8.Rub Down
  • 9.Congratulations (Where You Been Girls)
  • 10.You Can Be My Star
  • 11.You Might Be Digging The Garden (But Somebody's Picking Your Plums)
  • 12.Give The Baby Anything The Baby Wants
  • 13.Takin' A Chance
  • 14.You're In Too Deep
  • 15.God Of Love
  • 16.Baby Let Me Steal You
  • 17.The Woman Cares
  • 18.Love Me Right Girl
  • 19.I Gotcha

Product Description:

Personnel: Leroy Hadley, Reggie Young (guitar); Harrison Calloway, Wayne Jackson, Charles Rose, Harvey Thompson, Ronnie Eades (horns); James Booker (piano); Bobby Emmons, Bobby Wood (keyboards); Larrie Londin (drums).
Recording information: Nashville, TN (1971-1978).
Arranger: Bergen White.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Joe Tex

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 130,449
  • UPC: 029667374323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item