India.Arie Voyage to India [Bonus Tracks]

Voyage to India [Bonus Tracks]
72% OFF
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $4.98
You Save: $13 (72% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  JH98
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Label: Motown


  • 1.Growth
  • 2.Little Things
  • 3.Talk To Her
  • 4.Slow Down
  • 5.The Truth
  • 6.Beautiful Surprise
  • 7.Healing
  • 8.Get It Together
  • 9.Headed In The Right Direction
  • 10.Can I Walk With You
  • 11.The One
  • 12.Complicated Melody
  • 13.Gratitude
  • 14.Good Man
  • 15.God Is Real
  • 16.Interested
  • 17.Butterfly
  • 18.Christmas Song

Product Description:

One of music's most talented singer/songwriters, India Arie follows her Grammy-nominated debut album with "Voyage To India" featuring the lead single "Little Things". This Target exclusive version offers 2 bonus tracks, including "The Christmas Song" with Stevie Wonder from the Target holiday ad campaign. Available only at Target stores and Includes: 1. "Growth" 2. "Little Things" 3. "Talk To Her" 4. "Slow Down" 5. "The Truth" 6. "Beautiful Surprise" 7. "Healing" 8. "Get It Together" 9. "Headed In The Right Direction" 10. "Can I Walk With You" 11. "The One" Bonus Tracks: 12. "The Christmas Song" - featuring Stevie Wonder 13. "Butterfly".

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for India.Arie

Product Info:

  • UPC: 044006474625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item