Joe Simon Power of Simon

Power of Simon
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $17.09
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  Y85J
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 31, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Southbound Records


  • 1.Step By Step
  • 2.Your Time To Cry
  • 3.Drowning In The Sea Of Love
  • 4.Your Are The One For Me
  • 5.Trouble In My Home
  • 6.Talk Don't Bother Me
  • 7.To Lay Down Beside You
  • 8.Power Of Love
  • 9.Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • 10.Georgia Blue
  • 11.I Ain't Givin' Up
  • 12.Who Was That Lady
  • 13.River
  • 14.Ever Since Then
  • 15.Indiana Wants Me
  • 16.Where Did All The Good Times Go
  • 17.As My Thoughts Go Back To You
  • 18.Weekend On The West Coast

Product Description:

"THE POWER OF JOE SIMON" was a singles album, originally released in 1973.
Personnel includes: Joe Simon (vocals).
Producers: Raeford Gerald, Joe Simon, Kenneth Gamble, Leon Huff, John Richbourg.
Digitally remastered by Nick Robbins (2000 Sound Mastering).
Personnel: Joe Simon (vocals).
Photographer: Joel Brodsky.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Joe Simon

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 44,499
  • UPC: 029667713221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)