Bonnie Raitt 45RPM Collection (Version 2) (11 Songs)

45RPM Collection (Version 2) (11 Songs)
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
Your Price: $14.95
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: 7" Vinyl / 45s  (6 Records)
Item:  BX453397
on most orders of $35
New Condition

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 6
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012

Description by

Featuring these 11 songs: All At Once, Come To Me, Feeling Of Falling, Gnawin' On It, Good Man, Good Woman (Featuring Delbert McClinton), I Can't Help You Now, Longing In Their Hearts, Nick Of Time, Not The Only One, Storm Warning, You Got It.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bonnie Raitt

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 76,056
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 6 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm