Prince One Nite Alone...Live! (3-CD)

Out-of-Print 2002 boxed set. Brand-new and factory-sealed. While supplies last.
One Nite Alone...Live! (3-CD)
113 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  ZNPG 77070
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Npg

Entertainment Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) - 3/03, p.97
3 stars out of 5 - "...Prince is a crack bandleader in addition to being an ace performer, and he marshals all the skills in this lean - just bass, keys and drums, with four horns - edition of the NPG..."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Rainbow Children
  • 2.Muse 2 the Pharoah
  • 3.Xenophobia
  • 4.Extraordinary
  • 5.Mellow
  • 6.1+1+1 Is 3
  • 7.Other Side of the Pillow
  • 8.Strange Relationship
  • 9.When U Were Mine
  • 10.Avalanche

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Family Name
  • 2.Take Me With You
  • 3.Raspberry Beret
  • 4.The Everlasting Now
  • 5.One Nite Alone...
  • 6.Adore
  • 7.Wanna B Ur Lover
  • 8.Do Me, Baby
  • 9.Condition of the Heart
  • 10.Diamonds and Pearls
  • 11.The Beautiful Ones
  • 12.Nothing Compares 2 U
  • 13.Free
  • 14.Starfish & Coffee
  • 15.Sometimes It Snows in April
  • 16.How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore
  • 17.Anna Stesia

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Joy in Repetition
  • 2.We Do This
  • 3.Just Friends (Sunny) / If You Want Me To Stay
  • 4.2 Nigs United 4 West Compton
  • 5.Alphabet Street
  • 6.Peach - (extended jam)
  • 7.Dorothy Parker
  • 8.Girls & Boys
  • 9.Everlasting Now, The - (vamp)

Product Description:

ONE NITE ALONE...LIVE! includes a 56 page booklet.
Personnel: Prince (vocals, guitar); Candy Dulfer, Najee, Maceo Parker (saxophone); Renato Neto (keyboards); Greg Box (trombone); Larry Graham (bass, background vocals); Rhonda Smith (bass); John Blackwell (drums).
Recorded on Prince's 2002 U.S. tour, direct to DAT tape from the soundboard.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 113 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Prince

Product Info

  • UPC: 785337707029
  • Shipping Weight: 1.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)