Eddie Rabbitt 45RPM Collection (18 Songs)

45RPM Collection (18 Songs)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  BX452827
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Released: April 22, 2011

Description by OLDIES.com:

Includes the following songs on 45RPM vinyl: I Love A Rainy Night, I Wanna Dance With You, Nothing Like Falling In Love, The Wanderer, Warning Sign, You And I (With Crystal Gayle)... and 12 More!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eddie Rabbitt

Product Info:

  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items