The Meters A Message from the Meters (2-CD)

A Message from the Meters (2-CD)
1 rating
Price: $11.66
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  Y82C
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: December 7, 2004
  • Label: Atom

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Here Comes The Meter Man
  • 2.Look Ka Py Py
  • 3.Sophisticated Cissy
  • 4.Live Wire
  • 5.Stretch Your Rubber Band
  • 6.Tippy Toes
  • 7.Chicken Strut
  • 8.Ease Back
  • 9.This Is My Last Affair
  • 10.Pungee
  • 11.Funky Miracle
  • 12.Thinking
  • 13.Groovy Lady
  • 14.I Need More Time
  • 15.Ride Your Pony

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Message From The Meters
  • 2.Stormy
  • 3.Little Old Money Maker
  • 4.Dry Spell
  • 5.Darling Darling Darling
  • 6.Same Old Thing
  • 7.People Get Ready
  • 8.Good Old Funky Music
  • 9.Come Together
  • 10.Sing A Simple Song
  • 11.Cissy Strut
  • 12.I'm Gonna Put Some Hurt On You
  • 13.Handclapping Song
  • 14.Tell Me What's On Your Mind
  • 15.Sehorn's Farm

Product Description:

No synopsis available.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Meters

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 65,051
  • UPC: 883717001726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm