Dwight Yoakam 45RPM Collection (Version 2) (15 Songs)

45RPM Collection (Version 2) (15 Songs)
48% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $9.95
You Save: $9.03 (48% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: 7" Vinyl / 45s  (8 Records)
Item:  BX452087
on most orders of $75
New Condition

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 8
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring: Crazy Little Thing Called Love, Gone (That'll Be Me), It Only Hurts When I Cry, Let's Work Together, Little Sister, Little Ways, Nothing, Nothing's Changed Here, Please, Please Baby, Sad, Sad Music, Streets Of Bakersfield (With Buck Owens), Suspicious Minds, That's Okay, These Arms, Thinking About Leaving.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dwight Yoakam

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 29,446
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 8 items