Tommy & Jimmy Dorsey Three Classic Albums Plus (2-CD)

Three Classic Albums Plus (2-CD)
23% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $10.99
Sale Price: $9.89
CYBER MONDAY SALE: $8.41 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.58 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  97JG
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping
Amazon sells this CD for $20.14, buying at saves you 58%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on November 25, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.
Cyber Monday

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 7, 2010
  • Label: Avid Records Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Nevada
  • 2.Yesterdays
  • 3.It's Started All Over Again
  • 4.I Dream of You
  • 5.This Love of Mine
  • 6.Rain
  • 7.Wagon Wheels
  • 8.We've Crossed the Widest River
  • 9.Peace Pipe
  • 10.How Far is it to Jordan
  • 11.This is What Gabriel Says
  • 12.Judgement is Coming
  • 13.Do Do Do
  • 14.I Should Care
  • 15.Moonlight in Vermont
  • 16.There Are Such Things
  • 17.Autumn in New York
  • 18.Melancholy Serenade
  • 19.Flagler Drive
  • 20.Skirts and Sweaters
  • 21.Do it Yourself
  • 22.Where is That Rock
  • 23.Heaven Help Us

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Stereophonic
  • 2.Rhumba Montevideo
  • 3.The Night We Called it a Day
  • 4.Ruby
  • 5.Sweet Sue, Just You
  • 6.Prelude to a Kiss
  • 7.Let's Have a Party
  • 8.The Time is Right
  • 9.Dippermouth Blues
  • 10.Kicking the Blues Around
  • 11.Stompin' Down Broadway
  • 12.Dixieland Mambo
  • 13.Just Swinging
  • 14.Introduction
  • 15.I Dream of You
  • 16.The Tedner Trap
  • 17.The Night We Called it a Day
  • 18.This is Romance
  • 19.Love is Here to Stay
  • 20.The Left Hand Corner
  • 21.Swingin' for Breakfast
  • 22.Silk Stockings
  • 23.Who
  • 24.Redwood Music Ltd.
  • 25.Granada
  • 26.Marie

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Dave Bennett .
Liner Note Authors: Irving Townsend; Harold Danzinger.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5022810300823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Jazz Instrument: Big Band Music Categories: