KC & The Sunshine Band 45RPM Collection (14 Songs) (Part 1) (Version 2)

45RPM Collection (14 Songs) (Part 1) (Version 2)
33% OFF
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $12
You Save: $5.98 (33% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: 7" Vinyl / 45s  (7 Records)
Item:  BX451857
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 7
  • Released: August 10, 2012

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring these 14 songs on 7" vinyl: Do You Feel All Right (Picture Sleeve), Get Down Tonight, I Betcha Didn't Know That, I Will Love You Tomorrow, I'm Your Boogie Man, I've Got The Feeling, Let's Go Rock & Roll, Please Don't Go, Queen Of Clubs, Sho-Nuff', Sound Your Funky Horn, That's The Way (I Like It), Who Do Ya Love (Picture Sleeve), Wrap Your Arms Around Me.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for KC & The Sunshine Band

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 101,328
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 7 items