Billy Joel 45RPM Collection (16 Songs) (Part 1)

List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $10.00
You Save: $6.98 (41% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
7" Vinyl / 45s  (8 Records)
Item:  BX451257
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 8
  • Released: August 10, 2012

Description by

Featuring these 16 songs on 7" vinyl: All About Soul (Remix), Careless Talk, Easy Money, Honesty, Leave A Tender Moment Alone, Lullabye (Goodnight My Angel), Modern Woman, She's Got A Way, Sleeping With The Television On, Sometimes A Fantasy, Tell Her About It, This Night, Two Thousand Years, Uptown Girl, You May Be Right, You Picked A Real Bad Time.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Billy Joel

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 101,348
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 8 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)