Chaka Khan Original Album Series (5-CD)

Original Album Series (5-CD)
10 ratings
Price: $22.46
List Price: $24.95
You Save: $2.49 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  H2HJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Warner Bros UK

Description by

Import only five-CD box set containing a quintet of original albums from the R&B vocalist: Chaka, Chaka Khan, I Feel For You, Naughty and What Cha' Gonna Do For Me.


  • 1.I'm Every Woman
  • 2.Love Has Fallen On Me
  • 3.Roll Me Through The Rushes
  • 4.Sleep On It
  • 5.Life Is A Dance
  • 6.We Got The Love
  • 7.Some Love
  • 8.A Woman In A Man's World
  • 9.Message In The Middle of The Bottom
  • 10.I Was Made To Love Him
  • 11.Clouds
  • 12.Get Ready Get Set
  • 13.Move Me No Mountain
  • 14.Nothing's Gonna Take You Away
  • 15.So Naughty
  • 16.Too Much Love
  • 17.All Night's All Right
  • 18.What You Did
  • 19.Papillon
  • 20.Our Love's In Danger
  • 21.We Can Work It Out
  • 22.What'cha Gonna Do For Me
  • 23.I Know You I Live You
  • 24.Any Old Sunday
  • 25.We Got Each Other
  • 26.and The Melody Lingers On (Night In Tunisia)
  • 27.Night Moods
  • 28.Heed The Warning
  • 29.Father He Said
  • 30.Fate
  • 31.I Know You I Live You
  • 32.Tearin' It Up
  • 33.Slow Dancin'
  • 34.Best In The West
  • 35.Got To Be There
  • 36.Be Bop Medley
  • 37.Twisted
  • 38.So Not To Worry
  • 39.Pass It On (A Sure Thing)
  • 40.Papillon
  • 41.Our Love's In Danger
  • 42.This Is My Night
  • 43.Stronger Than Before
  • 44.My Love Is Alive
  • 45.Eye To Eye
  • 46.La Flamme
  • 47.I Feel For You
  • 48.Hold Her
  • 49.Through The Fire
  • 50.Caught In The Act
  • 51.Chinatown
  • 52.I Know You I Love You

Product Description:

Five CD box set containing a quintet of original albums from the R&B vocalist: Chaka, Chaka Khan (Out-of-Print in the US), I Feel For You, Naughty (Out-of-print in the US) and What Cha' Gonna Do For Me (Out-of-Print in the US). Warner. 2010.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Chaka Khan

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227983604
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)