Blood, Sweat & Tears Mirror Image / New City (2-CD)

Mirror Image / New City (2-CD)
2 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.04 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.95 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  H2HG
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 13, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Tell Me That I'm Wrong
  • 2.Look Up To The Sky
  • 3.Love Looks Good On You (You're Candy Sweet)
  • 4.Hold On To Me
  • 5.Thinking Of You
  • 6.Are You Satisfied
  • 7.Movement - Maglomania
  • 8.Movement - Mirror Image
  • 9.Movement - South American Shuffle
  • 10.Movement - Rock Reprise
  • 11.She's Coming Home

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Ride Captain Ride
  • 2.Life
  • 3.No Show
  • 4.I Was A Witness To A War
  • 5.One Room Country Shack
  • 6.Applause
  • 7.Yesterday's Music
  • 8.Naked Man
  • 9.Got To Get You Into My Life
  • 10.Takin' It Home

Product Description:

Personnel: Georg "Jojje" Wadenius (vocals, guitar); William Tillman (vocals, flute, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Jerry Lacroix (vocals, tenor saxophone); David Clayton-Thomas, Jerry Fisher (vocals); Anthony Klatka, Tony Klatka, Joe Giorgianni (trumpet, flugelhorn); David Bargeron (bass trumpet, trombone, tuba, baritone horn); Dave Bargeron (trombone, tuba); Larry Willis (piano, electric piano, organ, keyboards, synthesizer); Robert Mason (synthesizer); Ron McClure (double bass); Bobby Colomby (drums, percussion, background vocals); Dom Um Romao, Warren Smith , Ralph McDonald (percussion); Mike Corbett (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Shelly Yakus.
Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .
Liner Note Author: Alyn Shipton.
Recording information: Camp Colomby, New City (02/1975); Camp Colomby, New City (03/1974-04/1974).
Photographers: David Gahr; Dale Brown.
Arranger: Larry Willis.
Beat Goes On repackaged and re-released two Blood, Sweat and Tears LPs originally on Columbia -- Mirror Image and New City -- as a two-disc set. Included on these mid-'70s releases are "Look Up to the Sky," "Are You Satisfied," "Ride Captain Ride," "One Room Country Shack," and "Got to Get You Into My Life." Most casual listeners would be better served by one of the many greatest-hits compilations available. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Blood, Sweat & Tears

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 111,727
  • UPC: 5017261209382
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)