Benny Goodman Yale University Archives, Volume 4: 1958-1963 (3-CD)

Yale University Archives, Volume 4: 1958-1963
Price: $37.74
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  H2H7
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: March 9, 2010
  • Label: Nimbus Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Sleep
  • 2.Sometimes I'm Happy
  • 3.Rosetta
  • 4.Dark Shadows
  • 5.Tea for Two
  • 6.Deacon and the Elder
  • 7.I Want to Be Happy
  • 8.Someone to Watch Over Me
  • 9.Ten-Bone
  • 10.Sweet Miss
  • 11.Time on My Hands
  • 12.Splanky
  • 13.The Best Thing for You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.It's All Right with Me
  • 2.Willow Weep for Me
  • 3.My Little Grass Shack
  • 4.Too Many Tears
  • 5.Easy to Love
  • 6.Who?
  • 7.Sweet Leilani
  • 8.Song of the Islands
  • 9.The Moon of Manakoora
  • 10.On the Beach at Waikiki
  • 11.Blue Hawaii
  • 12.Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
  • 13.Gershwin Medley: The Man I Love / Embraceable You / Oh, Lady Be Good!
  • 14.Rodgers and Hart Medley: Where or When / I Didn't Know What Time It Was

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Dearest
  • 2.Together
  • 3.Who Cares?
  • 4.September Song
  • 5.Just One of Those Things
  • 6.Love Sends a Little Gift of Roses
  • 7.Oh, Gee! Oh, Joy!
  • 8.Bernie's Tune
  • 9.East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
  • 10.Four Once More
  • 11.Liza
  • 12.But Not for Me
  • 13.Somebody Loves Me
  • 14.It's All Right with Me

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Benny Goodman

Product Info

  • UPC: 710357273124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.41/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm