J. Rocc Some Cold Rock Stuff (3-LPs + Poster)

Some Cold Rock Stuff (3-LPs + Poster)
2 ratings
Price: $22.21
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $4.78 (18% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (3 Records)
sku:  669CE
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Stones Throw Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Features: 2 LP album plus mystery disc, double gatefold sleeve, 2-sided poster + sticker sheet.


  • 1.Rocchead's Delight
  • 2.Don't Sell Your Dream
  • 3.Stay Fresh
  • 4.Stop Trying
  • 5.Thru The Tulipe
  • 6.Party
  • 7.Chasing The Sun
  • 8.Play This (Also)
  • 9.Malcolm Was Here (Part 1 & 2)
  • 10.Take Me Away
  • 11.The Thruth
Get Email Alerts for J. Rocc

Product Info

  • UPC: 659457223311
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)