Marcos Ariel Alone With Jobim

Alone With Jobim
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  H2FJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Tenure Records


  • 1.Dindi
  • 2.Chega de Saudade
  • 3.Corcovado
  • 4.Garota de Ipanema
  • 5.Insensatez
  • 6.Inutil Paisagem (Useless Landscape)
  • 7.Vou Te Contar
  • 8.Retrato Em Branco E Preto
  • 9.Garoto
  • 10.Chovendo Na Roseira
  • 11.Desafinado
  • 12.Luiza
  • 13.Aguas de Marco (Waters of March)
  • 14.Samba de uma Nota So

Product Description:

Personnel: Marcos Ariel (piano).
Audio Mixer: Lucas Ariel.
Liner Note Author: Marcos Ariel.
Recording information: Sarapui Studio, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil (01/2008).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Marcos Ariel

Product Info

  • UPC: 807851202122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)