Atmosphere The Family Sign (2-LPs-Clear Vinyl)

The Family Sign (2-LPs-Clear Vinyl)
24 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  669AK
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: April 15, 2011
  • Label: Rhymesayers Entertainment LLC.

Description by

Atmosphere welcomes you to the family with their 7th official studio album featuring a limited, custom picture frame stand and case with interchangeable panels plus lyrics and liner notes.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.My Key
  • 2.The Last To Say
  • 3.Became
  • 4.Just For Show
  • 5.She's Enough
  • 6.Bad Bad Daddy
  • 7.Millenium Dodo

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Who I'll Never Be
  • 2.I Don't Need Brighter Days
  • 3.Ain't Nobody
  • 4.Your Name Here
  • 5.If You Can Save Me Now
  • 6.Something So
  • 7.My Notes

Get Email Alerts for Atmosphere

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 108,074
  • UPC: 826257013019
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)