Eddie Cochran Singin' to My Baby / The Eddie Cochran Memorial Album

Singin' to My Baby / The Eddie Cochran Memorial
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  BGO 6120862
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 28, 2011
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Sittin' In The Balcony
  • 2.Completely Sweet
  • 3.Undying Love
  • 4.I'm Alone Because I Love You
  • 5.Lovin' Time
  • 6.Proud Of You
  • 7.Am I Blue
  • 8.Twenty Flight Rock
  • 9.Drive In Show
  • 10.Mean When I'm Mad
  • 11.Stockin's N Shoes
  • 12.Tell Me Why
  • 13.Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • 14.Cradle Baby
  • 15.One Kiss
  • 16.C'mon Everybody
  • 17.Three Steps To Heaven
  • 18.Cut Across Shorty
  • 19.Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie
  • 20.Pocketful Of Hearts
  • 21.Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • 22.Don't Ever Let Me Go
  • 23.Summertime Blues
  • 24.Teresa
  • 25.Somethin' Elese
  • 26.Pretty Girl
  • 27.Teenage Heaven
  • 28.Boll Weevil Song
  • 29.I Remember

Product Description:

2009 digitally remastered two-fer from the Rock 'N' Roll legend. Singin' To My Baby was Eddie's first album from 1959 and features 'Sittin' In The Balcony' and 'Twenty Flight Rock'. The Eddie Cochran Memorial Album was issued after his tragic and untimely death in 1960 and features hits like 'Three Steps To Heaven' and 'C'mon Everybody'. 29 tracks. BGO.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eddie Cochran

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 89,917
  • UPC: 5017261208620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item