Royal Rappin's

Royal Rappin's
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
5 ratings
List Price: $11.99
Your Price: $10.79
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  H2CY
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: 1993
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Westbound Uk


  • 1.Sweet Music Soft Lights & - (studio, with Millie Jackson)
  • 2.Feels Like The First Time - (studio, with Millie Jackson)
  • 3.You Never Cross My Mind - (studio, with Millie Jackson)
  • 4.Love Changes - (studio, with Millie Jackson)
  • 5.I Changed My Mind - (studio, with Millie Jackson)
  • 6.Do You Wanna Make Love - (studio, with Millie Jackson)
  • 7.If I Had My Way - (studio, with Millie Jackson)
  • 8.If You Had Your Way - (studio, with Millie Jackson)
  • 9.You Needed Me - (studio, with Millie Jackson)

Product Description:

Personnel: Isaac Hayes (vocals, piano, keyboards); Millie Jackson (vocals); Brandye (vocals); Jimmy Johnson , Larry Byrom (guitar); Clayton Ivey, Randy McCormick, Barry Beckett (keyboards); Roger Hawkins (drums); Tom Roady (percussion).
Unknown Contributor Role: Isaac Hayes.
Sensual midtempo soul with Millie Jackson. ~ Bil Carpenter

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Millie Jackson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 30,119
  • UPC: 029667375924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)