Millie Jackson Lovingly Yours

Lovingly Yours
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  H2CJ
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 1, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Westbound Uk


  • 1.You Can't Turn Me Off (In the Middle of Turning Me On)
  • 2.Somethin' 'Bout 'Cha
  • 3.I'll Continue to Love You
  • 4.I Can't Say Goodbye
  • 5.Love of Your Own
  • 6.I Will Live My Love for You
  • 7.Body Movements
  • 8.From Her Arms to Mine
  • 9.Help Me Finish My Song
  • 10.I'll Be Rolling (With the Punches)

Product Description:

Personnel: Millie Jackson (vocals); The Moments (vocals, background vocals); Brandye (vocals); Brandy (background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Millie Jackson

Product Info

  • UPC: 029667373722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)