Eddie Cochran Nervous Breakdown

Nervous Breakdown
1 rating
Price: $20.29
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  H2CF
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Yellow

Entertainment Reviews:

Record Collector (magazine) - p.88
3 stars out of 5 -- "Highlights on this release include Cochran's own 'Skinny Jim' and 'Pink Peg Slacks,' demos of 'Nervous Breakdown' and 'Half Loved'..."


  • 1.Slow Down
  • 2.Pink Peg Slacks
  • 3.Fool's Paradise
  • 4.Latch On
  • 5.Tired and Sleepy
  • 6.Yesterday's Heartbreak
  • 7.Open The Door
  • 8.My Love To Remember
  • 9.I'm Ready
  • 10.Dark Lonely Street
  • 11.String Fever
  • 12.Mighty Mean
  • 13.Skinny Jim
  • 14.Half Loved
  • 15.Let's Coast Awhile
  • 16.Latch On
  • 17.Jungle Jingle
  • 18.Nervous Breakdown
  • 19.One Minute To One
  • 20.Sick and Tired
  • 21.Itty Bitty Betty
  • 22.Don't Bye, Bye Baby Me
  • 23.Guitar Blues
  • 24.Jelly Bean
  • 25.Cruisin' The Drive - In
  • 26.Fontella
  • 27.Bread Fred
  • 28.Once More
  • 29.Chicken Shot Blues
  • 30.Thinkin' About You

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Harry Shapiro.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Eddie Cochran

Product Info

  • UPC: 693723065922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)