Foo Fighters Wasting Light (2-LPs@45RPM)

Wasting Light (2-LPs@45RPM)
Rating 4.7
360 ratings
Only 4 copies left
Your Price: $21.71
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  V8D9
on most orders of $50
New Condition

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: RCA Records

Description by

Includes "Rope" & "Walk". Recorded entirely on analog tape in Dave's Garage. 45RPM Edition Full Length Vinyl.


  • 1.Bridge Burning
  • 2.Rope
  • 3.Dear Rosemary
  • 4.White Limo
  • 5.Arlandria
  • 6.These Days
  • 7.Back and Forth
  • 8.A Matter of Time
  • 9.Miss the Misery
  • 10.I Should Have Known
  • 11.Walk

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Foo Fighters

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 72,624
  • UPC: 886978449313
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)