Barricade Barricade (Color Vinyl - Small Spindle Hole)

Barricade (Color Vinyl - Small Spindle Hole)
34% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $5.98
Your Price: $3.95
You Save: $2.03 (34% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BOR 86
Amazon sells this CD for $7.27, buying at saves you 46%

More products that might interest you:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Blackout Records

Description by

Featuring: Look Inside / Conviction To Fiction / Saffron Revolution / Lost.


  • 1.Step Up
  • 2.Fence Walker
  • 3.We've Had Enough
  • 4.Be Heard
  • 5.Til the End
  • 6.All In
  • 7.Dead End Kids
  • 8.False Causes
  • 9.Fashion Police
  • 10.There's Nothing Between Us

Product Description:

Barricade (Hardcore): Tom (vocals, guitar); Ziggy (vocals); Ryan (guitar); Grano (bass guitar); Justin (drums).
Personnel: Bill Angry, Arik Victor (vocals).
Audio Mixers: Arik Victor; Joe Brancato.
Recording information: Creep Studios, Downingtown, PA (05/2006-06/2006).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 823819008629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)