The Landmark

The Landmark
Only 4 copies left
Sale: $6.58
CYBER SALE: $6.25 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $8.74 (58% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  FFINC 0231
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 13, 2011
  • Label: Fake Four Inc.


  • 1.Coming To Town
  • 2.Perfect Opposites
  • 3.Never Gonna Take Us Out
  • 4.Frenemies
  • 5.The Wasp
  • 6.Don't Be Afraid
  • 7.People On Drugs
  • 8.Daze Go Bye
  • 9.Rewind Yourself
  • 10.One Live Tape
  • 11.Real Late
  • 12.Alive

Product Info

  • UPC: 616892130468
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)