Crown Heights Affair Greatest Hits [Unidisc]

Greatest Hits [Unidisc]
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $20.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $3.02 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9YEY
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Unidisc Records


  • 1.Dreaming A Dream (Goes Da - (studio)
  • 2.Every Beat O Fmy Heart (1 - (studio)
  • 3.Foxy Lady - (studio)
  • 4.Dancin - (studio)
  • 5.French Way - (studio)
  • 6.Say A Prayer For Two (12" - (studio)
  • 7.Dance Lady Dance - (studio)
  • 8.You Gave Me Love - (studio)
  • 9.Galaxy Of Love - (studio)
  • 10.Sure Shot - (studio)
  • 11.Somebody Tell Me What To - (studio)
  • 12.Dreaming A Dream (Radio E - (studio)
  • 13.Every Beat Of My Heart (R - (studio)

Product Description:

Crown Heights Affair: Phillip Thomas, Rey Reid, William Anderson, Bert Reid.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Crown Heights Affair

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,478
  • UPC: 068381700728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm