Nirvana In Utero (180GV)

Rating 4.5
689 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  ORW 5230161
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: ORG Music

Description by

Originally released on September 13, 1993. Entered the Billboard 200 charts as #1. Certified five times platinum by the RIAA. More than 4 million copies sold in the United States. 5 Stars -AllMusic. 5 Stars -Blender 4 1/2 Stars- Billboard. "In Utero is a lot of things - brilliant, corrosive, enraged and thoughtful, most of them all at once. But more than anything, it's a triumph of the will." -David Fricke/Rolling Stone.


  • 1.Serve the Servants
  • 2.Scentless Apprentice
  • 3.Heart Shaped Box
  • 4.Rape Me
  • 5.Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle
  • 6.Dumb
  • 7.Very Ape
  • 8.Milk It
  • 9.Pennyroyal Tea
  • 10.Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
  • 11.Tourette's
  • 12.All Apologies
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Nirvana

Product Info:

  • UPC: 093624969051
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items